Donating the iUventa project does not only help you receive anti-aging products, but also take care of your future!

Support the iUventa project!

iUventa is a charity research project and we need your help! In gratitude for the assistance to our project, we issue iUventa, tokens that you can use in future to access the results of our research, or convert them to any currency.

There are several ways you can support the iUventa:

  • make a donation to the Ethereum cryptocurrency, transferring it to the address of the smart contract 0x7416E010bF05b5623d520021D5E7041aF8Cc7142. In exchange, we will send a proportional number iUventa tokens to your wallet. Learn more about the number of tokens here.
  • publish links, articles and news materials about our project in any social networks. We are interested in forming the largest and most active community. In gratitude, we will transfer you iUventa tokens. Therefore, after the publication of a publication about our project, please send us a link to this publication and the address of your Ethereum wallet. We will send you tokens immediately after verification.
  • subscribe to our news on social networks and offer news on aging and its prevention and treatment. If the news offered by you is of interest to our audience and we publish it, you will also be transferred to iUventa tokens.
  • send short translations of announcements of research articles conducted by various laboratories of the world and dealing with the topics of aging, its prevention and treatment. Aging studies are conducted in all corners of the earth and published in various medical and biomedical journals. We do not always have the opportunity to follow all the publications. By sending the original article and a short translation of the announcement, you will help both us and the whole community to be always up to date with the events taking place in the world. Some articles we will publish on our website. In gratitude, we are ready to give iUventa tokens to the authors of such translations.
  • at the stage when we will collect material for spectrophotometric blood tests, we will need active community members who are ready to provide several ml for analysis. Your blood or your dog's blood. Blood sampling for analysis will be carried out exclusively with disposable sterile supplies and trained medical / veterinary personnel. Therefore, this analysis will be completely safe. In gratitude, we will give you iUventa tokens.
  • when we will form a cryo-vault for blood plasma, we will need plasma donors. At the first stage it will be young dogs. The donation procedure is completely safe for the animal and will be carried out by qualified veterinary personnel. In gratitude for the support, iUventa tokens will be transferred to dog owners. Moreover, not only immediately after undergoing the donation procedure, but also in the future, for several years, after undergoing periodic veterinary examinations and laboratory tests.
  • at the first stage of the study of the effect and effectiveness of the procedure in dogs, we will need volunteers - owners of old dogs. Since The procedure of exchange plasmapheresis has long been developed in medicine, and is widely used in veterinary medicine, the procedure will not pose any threat to animals. But we will need to investigate how much the procedure will have a rejuvenating effect, estimate the biological age of the animal before and after the procedure. And also to formulate the most optimal frequency of procedures that has the greatest effect. In gratitude for participating in the iUventa project, we will transfer iUventa tokens to dog owners. As in the case of donation, transfers will be carried out in several stages
  • everything described above regarding animals will also be relevant to humans. We will need both blood samples for analysis and plasma donors and volunteers for testing the procedure. But research in humans will be done after we get results in dogs. And our gratitude, naturally will be significantly more!

Поддержите проект Ювента по разработке терапии старения

Поддержите проект Ювента!

Ювента это благотворительный исследовательский проект и мы нуждаемся в вашей помощи! В благодарность за помощь нашему проекту, мы выдаем токены iUventa, которые вы сможете использовать в будущем для доступа к результатам наших исследований, либо конвертировать их в любую валюту.

Есть несколько способов, которыми вы можете поддержать фонд Ювента:

  • внести пожертвование криптовалютой Ethereum, переведя его на адрес смарт-контракта 0x7416E010bF05b5623d520021D5E7041aF8Cc7142. В обмен мы вышлем на Ваш кошелек пропорциональное количество токенов iUventa. Подробнее о количестве выдаваемых токенов написано здесь.
  • опубликовать ссылки, статьи и новостные материалы про наш проект в любых социальных сетях. Мы заинтересованы в формировании максимально большого и активного сообщества. В благодарность, мы переведем Вам токены iUventa. Поэтому после размещения публикации о нашем проекте, пришлите, пожалуйста, нам ссылку на эту публикацию и адрес Вашего кошелька Ethereum. Мы пришлем Вам токены сразу после проверки.
  • подписаться на наши новости в социальных сетях и предлагать новости по теме старения и его профилактике и лечению. Если предложенная Вами новость будет интересна нашей аудитории и мы ее опубликуем, Вам будут также переведены токены iUventa.
  • присылать краткие переводы анонсов исследовательских статей, проводимых различными лабораториями мира и затрагивающих темы старения, его профилактики и лечения. Исследования старения проводятся во всех уголках земли и публикуются в различных медицинских и биомедицинских журналах. У нас не всегда есть возможность следить за всеми публикациями. Прислав оригинальную статью и краткий перевод анонса, Вы поможете и нам и всему сообществу быть всегда в курсе событий, происходящих в мире. Некоторые статьи мы будем публиковать на нашем сайте. В благодарность мы готовы переводить токены iUventa авторам таких переводов.
  • на этапе, когда мы будем собирать материал для проведения спектрофотометрических анализов крови, нам будут нужны активные члены сообщества, готовые предоставить для анализа несколько мл. своей крови или крови своей собаки. Забор крови для анализа будет проводиться исключительно одноразовыми стерильными принадлежностями и обученным медицинским/ветеринарным персоналом. Поэтому данный анализ будет совершенно безопасным. В благодарность мы переведем Вам токены iUventa.
  • когда мы сформируем криохранилище для плазмы крови, нам потребуются доноры плазмы. На первом этапе это будут молодые собаки. Процедура донорства совершенно безопасна для животного и будет проводиться квалифицированным ветеринарным персоналом. В благодарность за поддержку, владельцам собак будут переводиться токены iUventa. Притом, не только сразу после прохождения процедуры донации, но и в будущем, в течении нескольких лет, после прохождения периодических ветеринарных осмотров и лабораторных исследований.
  • на первом этапе исследования влияния и эффективности процедуры у собак, нам потребуются добровольцы – владельцы старых собак. Т.к. процедура обменного плазмафереза давно отработана в медицине, и широко используется в ветеринарии, процедура не будет представлять какой-либо угрозы для животных. Но нам будет необходимо исследовать на сколько процедура будет оказывать омолаживающее действие, оценить биологический возраст животного до процедуры и после. А также сформулировать наиболее оптимальную частоту процедур, оказывающую наибольший эффект. В благодарность за участие в проекте Ювента, мы будем переводить владельцам собак токены iUventa. Также, как и в случае с донорством, переводы будут осуществляться в несколько этапов.
  • все описанное выше, касающееся животных, будет актуально и для людей. Нам будут нужны и образцы крови для анализа и доноры плазмы и добровольцы для тестирования процедуры. Но исследования у людей будут проводиться после того, как мы получим результаты у собак. И наша благодарность, естественно будет существенно больше!