iUv - anti-aging token of the iUventa project

Token iUventa

iUventa is an internal part of the iUventa ecosystem, based on ERC20 technology. Short token name: iUv

Tokens are issued as a gratefulness for your financial or non-financial assistance to the iUventa Research Fund.

Using the Ethereum blockchain will allow the project to become transnational and scale quickly in different countries with different national currencies. We will be able to offer a single cost of access to plasma, independently from the place of residence of our clients, and also offer donors fair compensation, determined by international plasma demand!

In addition, Ethereum smart contracts will ensure that iUventa transitions are guaranteed to donors after they pass through their respective stages of testing their state of health, which will guarantee the high quality of the stored plasma.

When providing financial assistance, tokens are currently issued based on the number

10 000 iUventa tokens

for transferring one Ethereum to a smart contract address:

0x7416E010bF05b5623d520021D5E7041aF8Cc7142

But the number of tokens issued in this ratio is limited. The maximum possible number of tokens available at this stage:

100 000 tokens

Currently only 98 650 iUventa tokens are available

In order for tokens to appear in your wallet, you must specify the address of the token in it:

0x4b741a5815fda4432c2db14afd8e48e255475997

In the next step, the number of iUventa tokens issued for one Ethereum will be reduced by 5%. And the number of available tokens will be increased by 10%.

At the time of issuing iUv tokens in gratitude for the transfer of Ethereum, an equal number of tokens will be issued to the project team. They will be used to support non-financial assistance partners, such as providing blood and plasma samples for research, publishing articles and other volunteer work. Learn more about the possibilities to get iUventa tokens in the "Support the project" section.

As the project progresses, iUventa tokens will be listed on stock exchanges. This will allow our partners, helping to implement the project, to exchange the received tokens for any currency at their discretion. And our donors will receive decent compensation in any currency.

The consequent increase in the “cost” of iUventa tokens is guaranteed by the fact that as the project progresses, plasma transfusion services will become more and more well-known and in demand in different countries. Therefore, we want to maximally support the benefactors who supported our project at the very initial stage!

You will be able to observe the implementation of the project, success in developing technologies and developing methods for the prevention and treatment of aging, if you subscribe to us on social networks and also take an active part in the life of the project!

<strong>iUventaCoin</strong> - токен антистарения проекта Ювента

Токен iUventa

iUventa это внутренняя единица экосистемы Ювента, основанная на технологии ERC20. Краткое наименование токена: iUv

Токены выдаются в качестве благодарности за финансовую или нефинансовую помощь благотворительному-исследовательсковому фонду Ювента.

Использование блокчейна Ethereum позволит проекту стать транснациональным и быстро масштабироваться в различных странах с различными национальными валютами. Мы сможем предложить единую стоимость услуг доступа к плазме, не зависящую от места проживания наших клиентов, а также предложить донорам честную компенсацию, определяемую международным спросом на плазму!

Кроме того, смарт-контракты Ethereum обеспечат гарантированность переводов iUventa донорам после прохождения ими соответствующих этапов тестирования состояния их здоровья, что будет гарантировать высокое качество хранимой плазмы.

При оказании финансовой помощи, в настоящий момент, токены выдаются, исходя из количества

10 000 токенов iUventa

за перевод одного Ethereum на адрес смарт-контракта:

0x7416E010bF05b5623d520021D5E7041aF8Cc7142

Но количество токенов, выдаваемых в таком соотношении ограничено. Максимальное возможное количество доступных на данном этапе токенов:

100 000 токенов

Сейчас доступно всего 98 650 токенов iUventa

Для того, чтобы токены появились в Вашем кошельке, необходимо указать в нем адрес токена:

0x4b741a5815fda4432c2db14afd8e48e255475997

На следующем этапе, количество токенов iUventa, выдаваемых за один Ethereum будет уменьшено на 5%. А количество доступных токенов будет увеличено на 10%.

В момент выдачи токенов iUv в благодарность за перевод Ethereum, равное количество токенов будет выдано команде проекта. Они будут использованы для поддержания партнеров, оказывающих нефинансовую помощь, такую как предоставление для изучения проб крови и плазмы, публикацию статей и другую волонтерскую работу. Подробнее о возможностях получить токены iUventa смотрите в разделе "Поддержать проект".

По мере развития проекта, токены iUventa будут выведены на биржи. Это позволит нашим партнерам, помогающим реализовать проект, обменять полученные токены на любую валюту по своему усмотрению. А наши доноры получат достойную компенсацию в любой валюте.

Последовательное увеличение «стоимости» токенов iUventa гарантируется тем, что по мере реализации проекта, услуги по переливанию плазмы будут становиться все более и более известной и востребованной процедурой в разных странах. Поэтому мы хотим максимально поддержать благотворителей, поддержавших наш проект на самом начальном этапе!

За реализацией проекта, успехами в отработке технологий и разработке методик профилактики и лечения старения, вы сможете наблюдать, если подпишитесь на нас в социальных сетях, а также принимая активное участие в жизни проекта!