Laboratory diagnosis of the iUventa project for the diagnosis and treatment of aging

Laboratory diagnostics

Modern medicine could not be successful without the constant development of laboratory diagnostic methods. Already, doctors have access to hundreds of different tests that can qualitatively diagnose pathological conditions. We will diagnose both the health status of donors and the health status of the owners of tokens iUventa, who are planning to carry out the plasma replacement procedure.

Standard methods for monitoring the quality of donated blood are limited to only a few tests for common infections. We will examine the resulting plasma not only for infections, but also for signs of pathological conditions. This will allow us to guarantee the highest possible security for our customers.

In addition, medical monitoring of the health of a young person donor will be carried out for several years after donation, since immediately after donating the plasma, only a fraction of the total iUventa tokens will be transferred to the donor. The remaining tokens will be transferred automatically after each next examination for several years

Лабораторная диагностика проекта Ювента для диагностики и лечения старения

Лабораторная диагностика

Современная медицина не могла бы быть успешной без постоянно развития методов лабораторной диагностики. Уже сейчас врачам доступны сотни различных анализов, которые позволяют качественно диагностировать патологические состояния. Нами будет проводиться диагностика как состояния здоровья доноров, так и контроль состояния здоровья владельцев токенов iUventa, планирующих проведение процедуры плазмозамещения.

Стандартные методы контроля качества донорской крови ограничены всего несколькими анализами на распространенные инфекции. Мы же будем исследовать полученную плазму не только на инфекции, но и на наличие признаков патологических состояний. Это позволит нам гарантировать максимально возможную безопасность для наших клиентов.

Кроме того, медицинский контроль за здоровьем молодого человека – донора будет осуществляться в течении нескольких лет после донации, т.к. непосредственно после сдачи плазмы, донору будет переведена лишь часть от общего количества причитающихся токенов iUventa. Остальные токены будут переводиться автоматически после каждого следующего обследования в течении нескольких лет.